top of page

Faculty and Staff


Click on names to view the bios of our amazing faculty and staff!

Parish Staff



Rev. Brad Schoeberle, CSP

Associate Pastor         

Rev. Patrick Johnson, CSP

Director of Lifelong Faith Formation

Oblate James Holzhauer-Chuckas, ObSB

School Faculty


April Greer

Assistant Principal      

Andrew Ramker

Associate Principal      

Elizabeth Duff-Russo

Finance Director

Shannon Carsello

School Health                              

Aimee Hwang, R.N.​

Beth Toth, R.N.

Building Manager

Lourdes Cisneros

School Counselors                   

Jenn Hoff

Athletic Director            

Andrew Ramker


Administrative Assistant   
Stephanie Hagerman

Enrollment Director

Abbey Laird

Extended Day Coordinator

Stephanie Hagerman

Archdiocese Onsite Administrator

Patti Murphy

School Staff

MaryCarol Berchman
Amanda Beveridge
Brittany Blamble
Alejandra Braverman
Colleen Maus

Therese Provenzano

Mariann Reilly

Yvonne Wagner


Michelle Gutfrucht

Ana Peredo

Maureen Prado

Megan Rogers

Kelly Rubel

Megan Witte

First Grade                   

Becca Borzello

Lauren Dimerc

Kelly Madorsky

Erin Pullen

Second Grade     

Julia Dugan

Erin Martin

Katharine Reidy

Samantha Schroeder

​Third Grade                                 

Andrea Duncan

Will Braendel

Fourth Grade  

Will Sherry

Jacqueline Zara


Fifth Grade                                  

Cameron Carpenter

Ricardo Delgado

Middle School        

Samantha Douse

Marilynn Kennedy

Kathleen Maus

Erick Passarelli

Georgiane Strelczyk

Jill VanderHye

Ryan Woodlock

Student Support   

Kelly Engel

Nicole Calderone​

Madeleine Campbell

Catherine Hernandez


Luis Duque

Chicago Children's Choir

Heather Stewart


Cydney Lewis


Torance Douse

Physical Education

Danny DiFoggio

Michael Kaye

Digital Learning 

Brantley Roden

Vidal Tapia


In-Building Subs

Ora Jacox

Mark Stohlquist

bottom of page